Christmas Tree Cookies

I know, I know… kind of a month too late with the Christmas trees.

IMG_3204 copy

Really going to have to start the holiday baking and posting a lot earlier in 2014!

IMG_3207 copy

Anyhow, while I was making the lego cookies, I realized that I had enough dough to make a few trees. Trees are always super festive and holiday-appropriate, plus I already had the four different icing colors left over from the lego cookies!

IMG_3211 copy

Again, this was one of my many DIY gift ideas from this past holiday season.

IMG_3228 copy

PS – seriously loving that tag puncher – really came in handy for the holidays!

If you’re interested in where I got the puncher, check it out here.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Tree Cookies

Leave a Reply

